Review of “97 Ways to Make a Dog Smile” by: Jenny Langbehn

97 Ways to Make a Dog Smile

This book really works! My dog enjoyed almost all of the things this book says makes dogs smile! Before reading this book I knew several of these ways, but found several others that I didn’t know about and had a lot of fun trying them out with my dog! If you have a dog and are looking for new ways to make him/her smile this book is perfect! The book is also entertaining just to read.

About animalsandmagic

I am an author, artist, and owner of A & M Moonlight Creations. I love animals and have adopted most of my pets from rescue centers. I have written over 200 stories in the areas of animals, the relationships between humans and animals, magic, superheroes, and more.
This entry was posted in Book Reviews, Books and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Review of “97 Ways to Make a Dog Smile” by: Jenny Langbehn

  1. Congrats! I’ve nominated you and your blog for a Liebster Award.
    Go to my blog post for instructions. http://ernsangia.wordpress.com/2014/02/02/nina-kaytel-and-the-liebster-award/
    Go to this link if you want to see where it started. http://ninakaytel.wordpress.com/2014/01/26/award-time/#comments

Leave a Reply

