After Mortal Realm Witch

Recently I began working on the last stories that will be part of the Mortal Realm Witch series. The series will have six books as part of the main series storyline as well as two companions and a guidebook. While only the first two books, Mortal Realm Witch: Learning About Magic, and Mortal Realm Witch: The Magic Continues, are out now, the next two, Tales of Familiars: The First Mortal Realm Witch Series Companion, and Mortal Realm Witch: Realms Unite? are due out by this summer. With half of the series almost out I really began thinking about what’s next.

I currently have many books in the works. Mortal Realm Witch: Realms Unite? features the characters from The Young Animals Psychics-one of the books I am currently working on. It would be easy to say this book should be published next. However, Book Four, Mortal Realm Witch: The Magical Adventures of DWW2 features some of the characters from yet another of my works in progress-Heroes United.

While both of the above mentioned books would be good releases since my readers will have already met many of the characters, it would also be nice to have more of a variety of books for a wider range of readers.

All books will be released at some point in time and current information about the books I have in progress can always be found here: http://www.jenniferpriester.com/availablebooks/intheworks.html

At this time I have decided to run a poll, which will be open for voting for a week, featuring every book I have that is far enough progressed to be considered for publication after I release the final Mortal Realm Witch book.

This poll does not include every book I am working on so if one of my other books interest you more than the ones in the poll you can add it either to the poll or in the comments. While the books I have listed in this poll are the ones that will be published first, this will help determine the order I work on and release the other books.

About animalsandmagic

I am an author, artist, and owner of A & M Moonlight Creations. I love animals and have adopted most of my pets from rescue centers. I have written over 200 stories in the areas of animals, the relationships between humans and animals, magic, superheroes, and more.
Aside | This entry was posted in Books, random, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

