Review of The Dinosaur Puzzle and Other Stories by Gita V. Reddy

51KC6vrP5mL._BO2,204,203,200_PIsitb-sticker-v3-big,TopRight,0,-55_SX278_SY278_PIkin4,BottomRight,1,22_AA300_SH20_OU01_[1]

While not every story was my thing, I still enjoyed them all. Each one was different from the last but contained what I felt was a full story. What I mean by this is that none of the stories were so short that they felt incomplete.
I think this book would be an excellent choice for readers of all ages who like quick and fun stories. This would make a good read for parents who like to read stories with their children before bedtime or anytime when a quick read works best.

This is not the first book I have read by this author. I have read and enjoyed several other of her works. At this time my favorite one is Cheetaka Queen of Giants, a book I previously reviewed on my blog, but I would easily recommend any of her books.

I highly recommend visiting Gita’s Amazon author page to view what she currently has available. http://www.amazon.com/Gita-V.-Reddy/e/B00D3YMQ0M/

One particular thing I like about this author is what she charges for her books. All of them are $5.00 or under making them easily affordable. She has one permanently free book called, Daksha the Medicine Girl as well as several children’s books for $0.99.

You can find and connect with Gita in the following places:

Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/author/show/7023197.Gita_V_Reddy

Twitter: https://twitter.com/GitaVReddy

Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/gitavreddy/

About animalsandmagic

I am an author, artist, and owner of A & M Moonlight Creations. I love animals and have adopted most of my pets from rescue centers. I have written over 200 stories in the areas of animals, the relationships between humans and animals, magic, superheroes, and more.
This entry was posted in Book Reviews and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

