Going in a New Direction

I was wrong. I will not be making the posts I originally had planned. The reason for this is because my head doesn’t work like that. I can’t control where my thoughts go so sticking to a plan never seems to work out. However, I can stick to ideas with no problems. As I considered where to go and what to do next, an idea came to me. I decided that before I can make it interesting for you, I need to make it interesting for me. That’s why I haven’t made a lot of posts. I’m always getting stuck on what would be interesting to everyone else. Now, I’m just going to make posts that are fun for me and see what happens. It works for writing stories so I assume the same rules apply here as well. In my next post, whatever that ends up being, I am just going to go with it. 

About animalsandmagic

I am an author, artist, and owner of A & M Moonlight Creations. I love animals and have adopted most of my pets from rescue centers. I have written over 200 stories in the areas of animals, the relationships between humans and animals, magic, superheroes, and more.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

