Review of “Drover’s Secret Life” by: John R. Erickson

61fG+HTkXOL._SY346_PJlook-inside-v2,TopRight,1,0_SH20_[1]

This is one of my favorite books in the Hank the Cowdog series, which I have read the full series up to date and have loved every book in it. I really like that it is told by Drover rather than Hank, and is about his life before living on the ranch. It is really funny and a very interesting look into Drover’s past. In my opinion this is the funniest book in the series.

About animalsandmagic

I am an author, artist, and owner of A & M Moonlight Creations. I love animals and have adopted most of my pets from rescue centers. I have written over 200 stories in the areas of animals, the relationships between humans and animals, magic, superheroes, and more.
This entry was posted in Book Reviews, Books, Pets and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

